Upcoming Meeting Notices

February CRP OCS Teleconference
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 12PM to 1PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

March CRP OCS Teleconference
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 12PM to 1PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

April CRP OCS Teleconference
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 from 12PM to 1PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

May CRP OCS Teleconference
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 from 12PM to 1PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

June CRP OCS Teleconference
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 from 12PM to 1PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

Past Meeting Notices

January CRP Quarterly Meeting
Thursday, January 13, 2022 from 10AM-12PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

January CRP and OCS Teleconference
Thursday, January 18, 2022 from 12-1PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

December CRP Work Session
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 12-1PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

November CRP and OCS Teleconference
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 12 – 1PM
Teleconference: 888-601-5515 no pin
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

October CRP and OCS Teleconference
Cancelled

CRP October Quarterly Meeting
Thursday October 28, 2021 from 11AM-1PM
Please email [email protected] to request ZOOM link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

August CRP Retreat Meeting 1
Monday, August 9, 2021 from 5-7PM via videoconference
Send request to [email protected] for zoom link
The last ten minutes of the meeting are reserved for public comment

–>